Mixing Flash and Flex

I was recently asked to give a presentation at our local Flash user group, Flash Dallas.
I didn’t have as much time as I would have liked to prepare, but I felt it came out pretty decent.

This is a quick post to throw up the slides, and a link to the presentation.

Instructional

Here’s the recording from the user group (laugh if you want :P) and here are the slides.
I’ll have the links in the slides updated at a later point in time.

The Goods

About killerspaz

I'm a developer that loves to tinker with cutting edge technology. I have recently been playing with the Flash Platform (AS3/Flex), Android (custom roms, replacement apps, scripting), and looking at opportunities in the mobile markets.

Posted on 04.22.2011, in Flash, Flex. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

